Warter Polymers Higest quality

CONTACT

Warter Polymers Sp. z o.o.

THE PRODUCTION SITE
ul. Zglenickiego 5
09-411 Płock
http://www.warterpolymers.pl

tel. +48 501 552 252

biuro@warterpolymers.pl

MANAGEMENT BOARD

President of the Board

Piotr Staniszewski

tel.: +48 506 020 377

p.staniszewski@warterpolymers.pl

Board Member / Technical Director

Tomasz Durmaj

tel. +48 697 990 277

t.durmaj@warterpolymers.pl

MANAGEMENT OFFICE

Management Assistant / Marketing and PR specialist

Aleksandra Madajczyk

tel.: +48 501 552 252

 biuro@warterpolymers.pl

SALES DEPARTMENT

Sales Department Manager  flaga  

Hanna Malyszek

tel. +48 785 897 134

h.malyszek@warterpolymers.pl

Customer Service Specialist – Poland

Wanda Saczuk

tel. +48 607 547 723

w.saczuk@warterpolymers.pl

Sales Representative – Poland

Paweł Małkowski

tel. +48 605 383 970

p.malkowski@warterpolymers.pl

Sales Representative – Export     flaga

Jakub Osmański

tel. +48 509 249 129

jakub.osmanski@warterpolymers.pl

Sales Representative – Poland

Marek Jaskulski

tel. +48 607 872 101

m.jaskulski@warterpolymers.pl

Administration

Karolina Piotrowska

tel. +48 667 124 433

karolina.piotrowska@warterpolymers.pl

Customer Service Specialist – Poland

Edyta Smok

tel. +48 605 122 473

e.smok@warterpolymers.pl

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Department Manager

Edyta Pietrzak

tel. +48 506 020 393

e.pietrzak@warterpolymers.pl

Procurement Specialist

Jolanta Śledź

tel. +48 510 042 880

jolanta.sledz@warterpolymers.pl

Specialist Production Settlements

Magdalena Bogacka

tel. +48 691 870 044

magdalena.bogacka@warterpolymers.pl

Administration

Aleksandra Krajewska

a.krajewska@warterpolymers.pl

TECHNOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT/ QUALITY CONTROL

Department Manager

Olga Hejcelman

tel. +48 602 702 620

o.hejcelman@warterpolymers.pl

Specialist

Katarzyna Brzeska

tel. +48 506 020 389

k.brzeska@warterpolymers.pl

Specialist Production Settlements

Technologist

Daria Wiśniewska

d.wrobel@warterpolymers.pl

Laboratory Assistant

Paweł Ambroziak

p.ambroziak@warterpolymers.pl

WAREHOUSING DEPARMENT

Department Manager

Paweł Samsel

tel. +48 503 030 902

pawel.samsel@warterpolymers.pl

TRANSPORT

Łukasz Miaśkiewicz

l.miaskiewicz@warterpolymers.pl

Warter Polymers Sp. z o.o.

SIEDZIBA SPÓŁKI
ul. Koralowa 60
02-967 Warszawa
NIP: 7743221328
Regon: 147480894
KRS: 0000527508
Rejestr: SĄD REJONOWY DLA M. ST. WARSZAWY W WARSZAWIE, XIV WYDZIAŁ GOSPODARCZY KRAJOWEGO REJESTRU SĄDOWEGO
Kapitał zakładowy 700000,00 PLN opłacony w całości.